Teen Suicide 'DC Snuff Film / Waste Yrself'

Product Information //

For as long as they’ve been a band, teen suicide’s catalog has been as alluring as it has been elusive. Now the first time, two of the band’s most sought after early EPs, dc snuff film and waste yrself, will be available together across all formats via Run For Cover Records this winter. These 18 tracks have been remastered to provide the best sound quality possible while still retaining the noisy, lo-fi sound that is an integral part of the teen suicide’s essence. This collection will feature brand new artwork, including never-before seen photos & a lyric sheet for both EPs in one volume.

1. everything is fine
2. dont like me
3. bad news
4. serfs up
5. skate witches
6. ‘hi’
7. oh my god
8. worthless
9. swimming
10. im so fucking bored
11. lonely boy goes to a rave
12. benzo
13. haunt me (x 3)
14. everything is going to hell
15. falling in love
16. salvia plath
17. doing all the things i used to do with people, part 2
18. we found two dead swans and filled their bodies with flowers
19. doing all the things i used to do with people, part 2 (acoustic/rooftop version)